glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
And so it would seem that my first night at the gym offered me what was to be expected...a free naked lady show. Yes, naked ladies are surprisely more abundant (and unabashed) than I would have expected to find at the 24-hour Fitness in this primarily male homosexual community of West Hollywood.

Sometimes when I am writing in this diary I feel sort of like Doogie Howser. I can hear the theme song now and picture the cast credits being typed across their close ups and I am even getting a little annoyed by the memory of "Vinny" calling Doogie, "doog" in his terrible fake accent along with an overacted gesticulation.

01 April 2003 - 11:25 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.