glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today was my first session of personal training. I have learned that I am not as strong as I thought. I also learned that I need to lose 4% of my body fat. I found out that women are fatsos, by nature compared to men, which is fine by me.

Tamara, the trainer, dispensed to me a "fit-kit" that includes, among other helpful tools, the gym's preferred multi-vitamin and some "meal-replacement bars." These bars are recommended for individuals who are not in the position to eat a "food meal" thus proving these "bars" not to be food.

I have been toying with the idea of eating all of my bars at once. Then the next time I see my personal trainer I will make sure she sees all of the empty wrappers somehow and has a fit over it like Nadia's coach did in the major motion picture, "Nadia."

I hope she says, "IS THIS WHAT YOU THINK IT TAKES TO BE IN SHAPE! WELL THEN HERE....WHY DON'T YOU EAT THE WHOLE BOX!" And then, while she is saying this, I hope she rips into a box and starts throwing them at me one by one. And then, when I collapse into tears, I want her to stand over me with her hands on her hips and say with no emotion, "you disgust me."

If I can make that happen I will feel like my gym membership has been worthwhile.

03 April 2003 - 12:55 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.