glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
And so I sold out...and its all Kim Harvey's fault.

vTHE INTERN: hiii

this is molly b: hi intern

THE INTERN: whats up molly b?

this is molly b: I am debating about this party

THE INTERN: wanna just got for two drinks ?

this is molly b: 1 for you and 1 for me?

this is molly b: or 2 for you and 2 for me?

THE INTERN: times 2!

THE INTERN: that

this is molly b: hmmm

this is molly b: I don't know...

THE INTERN: come on!!!!! :-)

this is molly b: .....

this is molly b: FINE

THE INTERN: wooohoo

this is molly b: don't be so excited

THE INTERN: haha

this is molly b: I promise it won't be fun

THE INTERN: haha

THE INTERN: sweet i like boringness

this is molly b: then it will be fun

THE INTERN: damn i hate boringness

THE INTERN: or fun i mean

this is molly b: yes

this is molly b: now for transportation

THE INTERN: ill drive

this is molly b: hmmmm

this is molly b: okay

THE INTERN: now u ned to tell me when and where to be to get cha

THE INTERN: and whoever else

this is molly b: its just me...

this is molly b: no kim harvey

this is molly b: no tom ackerman (local hero)

this is molly b: no mike k

this is molly b: no brian

this is molly b: just me

this is molly b: you would like the other people though

THE INTERN: hehe that's ok

this is molly b: I am at melrose and san vicente...southeast corner

THE INTERN: werdage

THE INTERN: werdage

this is molly b: don't say werdage

THE INTERN: is that west of le brea?

this is molly b: yes

THE INTERN: ok rock then i shall come and pick you up

THE INTERN: in 15 or so minutes or what

this is molly b: yeah

10 July 2003 - 10:27 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.