glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
This weekend...it was a rough one and not because of alcohol. I will recover though, because don't nobody pull the wool over my eyes!

In other news, I had my haircut on Saturday. When the haircut was over, the stylist proudly said, "There! It looks like you cut it yourself!"

Then he didn't charge me. It seems that I am the new owner of female mullet, its funny what the sands of time bring us.

I am also very sad that my telephone did not tell me Kim Harvey called to invite to the beach on Saturday...I hate my telephone when it misbehaves.

13 July 2003 - 9:45 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.