glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Single-hood is the strange state that I find myself in. Instantly all of the relationships with my male friends have changed. This is not a complaint, however, just an observation. Also, what accentuates this feeling of single-hood is the fact that I live alone, every where I look now there are girly things!! Before I would look around and see some masculine things thrown in the mix and think of it as my own but now its just all my stuff. I am seeing myself much different in these surroundings.

I really have noticed a lack of restriction in my choice of conversation topics and behavior in general. Its a side of me that I didn't know existed during these past three years or so, but then there it is and it seems vaguely familiar. I would almost venture to say I had been bottling it up! almost.

Long term relationships are good places to hide out while you figure out what you really want.

That's kind of crass though, I did want nobody, I was very much in love with him.

In other news, I had my second crying breakdown at work today over REM press. Its starting to become a problem.

27 August 2003 - 10:20 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.