glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night I found out that it is always good to tell your parents that you have moved. Even if by email entitled "change of address." It always helps to lie about you're moving in as well. For example, if you moved a week ago, tell them you plan to move in a week. This way they'll be none the wiser that you have been lying to them for a month and they will also offer to buy new home furnishings!!!

I guess I would be pretty mad at them if they moved and didn't tell me, so I figured I'd follow the golden rule.

I used to think that one day I would like to get the golden rule, "do unto others as you'd have done unto you" tattooed onto me but I have had a change of heart. Now I think a more fitting motto would be, "Don't expect nothing from no one!"

04 September 2003 - 1:21 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.