glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So I am starting to think I might like to take anti-depressants. I think they might be nice and helpful like anti-depressants should be. I think they might in turn make me nice and helpful like I should be.

I don't know...it depends on what kind of head space I am in. When I think of my life as a small piece of a huge picture, and if I think of what is right and what is natural and about the struggle to survive then I think I would be against taking them. When I think of my life as getting up and going to work everyday and meeting people and making friends and buying groceries then I think, "yes, anti-depressants would turn me into a successful human being."

Its a toughy, this decision is.

In other news, yesterday, after smoking of the drugs, I was driving home from dropping off my late rent payment and I saw a big black man dressed as a nun holding a bright orange sign and I completely ignored what the sign said. When I realized what I had done I was completey disappointed in myself. Whenever you see a black man dressed as a nun you should at least read his sign. Most likely he is making some kind of clever political statement that challenges the status quo. Either that or he is advertising for a Halloween costume outlet.

05 October 2003 - 1:30 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.