glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Even though nobody has had a past of being known as somewhat of a dick fuck I kind of appreciate his weekend visits to borrow my computer facilities.

He always compliments me on my effective use of the weekend to do nothing of any kind of value to anyone anywhere. I believe the phrase was, "Man, you really know how to spend a weekend. I never have time to sit around wasting time." I have to agree with him there that I am very very very good at doing nothing. I have a new name for that now, I call it tinkering.

Also, it is nice to have someone to show concern for me and tell me that I should clean all of the garbage and books and pens and general rubble out of my bed before I sleep in it.

It is also nice to have someone who I am completely comfortable with ignoring. I guess then you could say that I spent a large portion of my Sunday ignoring nobody.

Talk about doing nothing!

07 October 2003 - 1:23 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.