glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Tomorrow I will be participating in a very shameful activity. I will be attending Knott's Scary Farm. It seems I have lived most of my life in avoidance of Knott's Scary Farm but now somehow I am weakened against its power.

One time when I was in elementary school I went to the regular Knott's Berry Farm and made a wish in its wishing well that came true a few weeks later. Maybe the same thing will happen this time.

Here's hoping...

OH and also, I really badly fucked up my archive page. I am really embarassed about it so don't ask me about it.

10 October 2003 - 7:59 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.