glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Want to hear something scary?

Well this morning I woke up at EXACTLY 11:34 ON THE DOT!!!! That's some freaky business if you ask me.

Before that, the last thing I remember it was 3am and I was trying to sober up by eating baby carrot after baby carrot. The results of this experiment are still unknown but I woke up in my bed so maybe there is something to it.

Also, I had quite a profound flashback last night to a night about 2 to 2 1/2 weeks ago when I was laying in my bed and looked up at the ceiling at the last second before the red light on the smoke alarm went out. WHAT ARE THE ODDS????

I am really starting to believe that I am some kind of messiah or unearthly being...

This trip to the OC is shaping up to be even more socially acceptable, as of last night there is talk of a "dinner and tournament.

So eat your hearts out.

11 October 2003 - 12:24 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.