glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am going to San Francisco today!!! Maybe I will stay there and never return. I will live in my beautiful, old apartment, that had no doors except where they shouldn't have been and windows only where they were incovenient, but it was so so so so beautiful and I loved it very much. I can't wait to warm myself in front of the fireplace that was closed over and to hang my umbrella in the floor to ceiling cupboard that was filled entirely with hooks. Maybe when I am done with that I will make something in the kitchen that used to be a closet.

Gosh, it really was a wonderful place.

14 November 2003 - 10:21 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.