glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Diary:

Regarding my evening last night, reticence and/or mum is the word.

I will not tell you about it under any circumstances. Well only that I learned the value of reticence and knowing when to say goodnight.

Tonight I spent the evening with Lauren and Brian at Casa de Carlos on Ventura Boulevard. In exchange for gossip about my old roommate I was fed strawberry margaritas. I somehow feel that they were cheated even though it is some pretty good gossip.

Dear Diary:

Regarding my evening tonight, I realized that all I ever do is gossip.

So sue me.

In other news, nobody was at my office today for a listening party. I was nerve wracked but realized that in the past couple of days, reticence has really saved my lame ass.

20 November 2003 - 11:37 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.