glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Oh gosh...if one more co-worker of mine trys to kiss me I am going to fucking lose it, I swear to god. What is it???

This was the first time I was ever told that I was loved but still...its a lot to deal with. Esp. since one in particular was so incredibly attractive and I could love him if I wanted to, which I don't, but I could.

I don't understand and I feel like I am regarded as such white trash.

I mean, I know I am regarded as white trash but its shocking to see to what degree that I really am.

Despite the fact that I used to own a wooden hot tub that my dad built himself, I think these people will soon find that they are barking up the wrong tree.

I just really don't understand it.

Maybe I need to wisen up. I just don't know.

I am thankful for the life I lead, its very confusing and interesting, who could really ask for anything more.

21 November 2003 - 11:47 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.