glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Diary --

Did you know that is me in that picture with Jesus, the son of God? Because it is.

Mostly I am a disciple of Tammy Faye's but she tends to like Jesus, so naturally I follow suit.

Tommorow is Christmas, did you know that? Maybe you couldn't tell by all the Christmas music on the radio stations or all of the synthetic red, gold and green garlands strung all over every over-hang and window frame. Ya see...that's why I'm here to point these subtle things out.

I am what one might call a public servant. It feels really good too. Email me, I'll tell you all about it. Here's a sneak preview: It's like a constant feeling of overwhelming joy.

You're hooked now aren't you?

24 December 2003 - 11:48 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.