glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
You know what? I like this diary and I don't care what any going-nowhere hipster in this world wants to say about it.

Seriously.

I mean does anybody think that I have a right to my feelings? Or is that passe now?

Its not fun to be made a fool of, sorry, I just haven't noticed any benefits yet.

My "bad attitude" and "bad style"and "bad musical taste" and "bad hair" and "bad choices" have taken me this far and they'll probably take me farther.

And now a "bad" musical interlude:

"I've got me 10 fine toes to wiggle in the sand. Lots of idle fingers snap to my command and lovely pair of heels to kick the beat of the band. Contemplating, nature can be fascinating. Add to these a nose that I can thumb and a mouth by gum have I! I'll tell the whole darn world if you don't happen to like it, deal me out, thank you kindly, pass me by!"

In other news, I am finally taking that trip to Hawaii that I was supposed to take following my college graduation. The time is right and come Monday I am Hawaii bound.

Wish me luck.

25 January 2003 - 7:28 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.