glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
This morning instead of having my customary Raspberry Romance smoothie from Robeks I had the Infinite Orange. I have to say, it is inferior in flavor, in fact its very near to disgusting. The taste reminds me of the time I spilled a lunch-sized bottle of orange juice in my parent's station wagon and left it there for weeks to ferment into the interior. The smell was awful, just awful. We couldn't stand it and finally the car had to be professionally cleaned. What I am trying to say here is that Infinite Orange from Robeks tastes like fermented orange juice smells.

I'm still going to finish it though.

22 January 2004 - 9:25 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.