glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
crazy crazy mike m: I've never wanted to turn a party into a lifestyle

this is molly b: no

this is molly b: me either

crazy crazy mike m: when we were kids we used to smoke pot on a Friday night.

this is molly b: yes!

this is molly b: me too

crazy crazy mike m: Suddenly it became a daily thing

crazy crazy mike m: that's when it lost its zest

this is molly b: a dependency ensued

this is molly b: oh!

this is molly b: i'd like to name one of our songs that

crazy crazy mike m: consider it done

this is molly b: DUDE

this is molly b: OUR BAND IS SO GONNA ROCK!

this is molly b: hahahaha

crazy crazy mike m: yes

crazy crazy mike m: and I would want to name another song dependency issues

this is molly b: hahahah

this is molly b: okay

this is molly b: i am really off my rocker today

crazy crazy mike m: and another "in dependency"

this is molly b: did I tell you the AC is broken here

crazy crazy mike m: you did not tell me

crazy crazy mike m: it is freezing here

this is molly b: oh oh and another is "co-dependency

this is molly b: yes, apparently the ac has taken over and cannot be turned off

this is molly b: its taken us all hostage

this is molly b: we are waiting for it to issue its demands

crazy crazy mike m: it will wait till you have thoroughly suffered

this is molly b: oh boy

this is molly b: i am wearing gloves for pete's sake and a scarf!

crazy crazy mike m: a kim harvey scarf?

this is molly b: to me there is no other kind

crazy crazy mike m: you are the official model

crazy crazy mike m: strike a pose

this is molly b: vogue vogue vogue

crazy crazy mike m: molly b. You are crazy

crazy crazy mike m: please please please, never seek help

crazy crazy mike m: if you are ever cured of this craziness I will never forgive you

this is molly b: hahahahha

this is molly b: the cure is out there

this is molly b: we must fight it tooth and nail

crazy crazy mike m: the cure will be eliminated

this is molly b: hahaha

this is molly b: its god's work

crazy crazy mike m: yes

crazy crazy mike m: god is into it.

this is molly b: and jesus

this is molly b: but you knew that

crazy crazy mike m: I did not

crazy crazy mike m: I'm not Jesus

crazy crazy mike m: my name is Julie

crazy crazy mike m: Jesus left

crazy crazy mike m: you

crazy crazy mike m: years ago

this is molly b: oh shit

crazy crazy mike m: what?

this is molly b: is this like that story "footprints?"

this is molly b: i think jesus is carrying me right now

crazy crazy mike m: I don't know that story

this is molly b: oh

this is molly b: hold on

this is molly b: http://www.llerrah.com/footprints.htm

this is molly b: there you go

crazy crazy mike m: that was a scary story meant for halloween

this is molly b: its a tale of the LORD

crazy crazy mike m: I know

crazy crazy mike m: and I am scared

29 January 2004 - 6:10 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.