glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night after returning from San Diego, which would qualify as an whole seperate entry, I went to my former home in Thousand Oaks. It was a difficult night.

My parents scare me very very much. Its an awkward time because they do not seem ready or willing to treat me like an adult and I do not seem ready or willing to be treated like one. My solution to this problem is to avoid them, their solution is to torture me with passive aggression.

Anyway, Fred and I left at the same time so we were parallel on the freeway together, southbound on the 101 as we were, but then something weird happened. As we were approaching Calabasas and the Lost Hills exit Fred steered his car of the freeway with no warning or explanation.

I am troubled by this. He is so strange. There is no reason to exit at Lost Hills except to take PCH home. But why?? Why do that??

Why does he have to be weird?

16 February 2004 - 5:04 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.