glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So I've realized something, the nicer I am to the managers and the journalists, the nicer they are to me. Its kind of like I can set the tone, which is so weird since I feel like they're the one to weild all the power.

I am always so worried that I will be overlooked or taken advantage of I give everyone a hard time but the more I ACT like I am on their side, the more they actually seem to be on my side. Its crazy!

Its fun to experiment with this stuff. I've scolded so many people outright, now I realize I should just use reverse psychology as well as kill them with kindness. It really works, it really, really does.

In summary, being a little pain in the ass bitch, out, being submissive and sweet, in.

10 March 2004 - 12:47 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.