glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today is my birthday but since I stayed up really late last night living it up I am too tired to go out on the town tonight. S'ok though, there is to be a bowling party tomorrow night, a joint bash with one Shana B. who has her birthday on March 16. I think lots of people will be there.

I also pissed away my whole work day and ended up staying there until a quarter to eight. I am now at KH's where were are going to eat dinner and play games. I am "laying low" if you will to store up my energy for tomorrow.

Today nobody called and I whittled it out of him that he is going to San Francisco this weekend with the girl who broke us up. He said that their relationship is really cold and without any kind of love, all they do is fight. In fact, he said that he is much worse to her than he ever was to me. There's something wrong with that girl, I told him as much, and he agreed. I'd like to have him as a friend but he's such a fucking scheisty, shady asshole and makes me feel so terrible I don't know if I'd be able to do it. I can just imagine how this trip to San Francisco will be for them and I so glad I am not the one going there with him. He is a fun guy about, once every three months and he's really fun and nice and sweet at that time, then for the rest of the time he's like some kind of an emotionally abusive serial demon.

As I said to Jeff Miller on the phone today, at his very best he is alot like Kramer on Seinfeld but he is at his very best just about never. The rest of the time he's like a demonic Kramer. He's like a pit bull that was abused as a puppy and taught to fight. The only thing is, he's mostly non-violent, he's just a totally mean em-effer.

Long story short, I was crying at work today. I felt really cool about that. Esp. because my boss called while I was.

But this birthday is probably my best birthday ever. I had a really fun dinner with my family, KH, TA, and JK. THEN, I rang in the birthday with the company of Daniel at midnight, and then immediately proceeded to fall asleep. THEN today at work when I dragged myself in late and hungover there was a SOY CAPUCCINO and a BAGEL WITH TOMATOES AND CREAM CHEESE from Valentino's which is the publicity girls favorite place to order breakfast ("brekkie" in publicity speak.) THEN, Keren gave me a beautiful pink orchid planted in a cute little pot. THEN, a package arrived in the mail and it was gift from my boss, yet another Ipod accessory that he gave me. THEN, Rick took me out to IN N OUT. All the day long, e-cards poured into my inbox. And now I am here at KH's and we are trying to open a bottle of wine but we are too weak so we are waiting for Type A to get home.

I am really, really spoiled. Everyone spoils me. They better watch out, I might get a big head.

12 March 2004 - 8:25 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.