glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So it has recently been called to my attention and later verified by an independent third party that I drive a lesbian car. Yes, a Ford Ranger is not the most feminine car choice I guess I could have made.

In fact, driving a lesbian car might even be messing up my "game." I mean no offense to lesbians, its just that I am not one, its not the message I'm trying to send, you understand.

Upon the morningtime tomorrow, I will enact Operation: Get Rid of My Lesbian Car. The first task will be a trip to the auto mechanic so they can fix whatever it is that has my "check engine" light on for the past month. From there, the car will be washed, and then I will head to the Internet where I hope I will figure out how to actually sell the car.

In my future I see either a nice Mini Cooper, Subaru station wagon or, of course, the car of cars, an 80s Volvo sedan.

KH isn't the only one who can ride in style.

20 March 2004 - 7:45 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.