glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I think if worst came to worse I could very easily live off of pickles, broccolli, water crackers and organic hummus from Trader Joe's.

Oh, and wine. I would need some of that as well.

I think I could really make that work for myself but we'll see what happens.

This is definitely a step up from the one day that I lasted trying to live off of bee pollen alone. Someone at a craft fair or something told me it could be done but my friend at the health food store informed me otherwise. My faith in the random stranger at the craft fair proved somewhat stronger of course, but in the end, the professional was right.

Let that be a valuble lesson.

22 March 2004 - 7:43 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.