glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Yesterday "Parking Enforcement," a branch of the LAPD, stole my car!!!

It was parked right out in front of KH's house when I went in for our sleepover and when I came out the next morning the damn lesbian truck was gone! VANISHED! For a second I believed it to have really been stolen by a set of gracious criminals seeking to alleviate me of my burden but, of course, no. It was the stupid, effing, GD parking enforcement. "Er, read the signs, blah blah." Eff you parking enforcement, eff you straight to H, E, double hockey sticks!

But I acted calmly, walking slowly back to KH's apartment, hung the bedding I was carrying on her neighbors stairway and proceeded to call a taxi to carry me to work. My boss called, "WHY AREN'T YOU HERE?!?!"

"There's something wrong with my car (the IT GOT EFFING STOLEN BY THE PARKING ENFORCEMENT was tacitly implied,) I'm taking a taxi to work."

Laughter and banging on the other end of the phone, "hahaha, you are tooo funny."

ha ha, I'm laughing so hard. ha ha

Anyways, I was completely embarassed by the whole situation and kept it a secret from my prying co-workers, I had to have DKD come and drive me to the stolen car lot under the guise that I was picked up my car from the mechanic.

I might also mention that when I contacted the impound regarding the auto that they stole from me, they said, "no, we have no record of that vehicle." As it turns out, I have two 1's next to each other in my license number, they had written it down as an "H." Nice one guys. Again, NOT IN A POSITION OF AUTHORITY OVER ME.

So that was that.

Effing cops think they're above the law. And BTW, I am beginning to think they have those stupid DARE stickers affixed to the right rear bumper at the cop car manufacturing plant.

Effing cops, always gotta eff with me.

01 April 2004 - 1:05 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.