glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
You know what seems strange about divorce? It always seems that though both of the people agree that it is time to divorce and they've sat down with their lawyers and agreed to the terms of the divorce, one of them is always refusing to sign the papers!

I think that lack of efficacy is probably the reason they're getting a divorce in the first place.

Oh and its not that I look down on people who get divorced, its more so that I look down on people who get married. And yes, probably one day I will get married and then I will look down on myself as well.

PS -- Sometimes, late at night, I gorge myself on avocados. Shhh.

02 April 2004 - 11:26 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.