glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Here is my current houseguest enjoying a lovely afternoon nap:

He stays with me every spring when my parents go on vacation.

I like this picture because it displays the lovely iron bars that are on all of my windows. Actually I am quite grateful for these bars. Some people say they're a sign of a bad neighborhood but what neighborhood is actually "good?" I actually feel more vulnerable to violent crime in Thousand Oaks, which is one of the safest cities in the country.

Safest because a bunch of fucking cops with loaded guns live there. Pretty much any human being coming at me with a loaded gun insights the same kind of fear in me, sreaming, crying, having my knees give out, etc., no matter what kind of outfit they're wearing.

I don't trust anything.

04 April 2004 - 10:32 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.