glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Tonight, the neighbors who live in the house behind my building are having an "outdoor party." It sounds very rugged. This time I am invited and so maybe I will go. Last time I was not invited and at the urging of KH, went anyway, only to scurry away after only two minutes of being there.

I just knew they knew we weren't supposed to be there.

We shall see what happens, its equally as likely that I will scurry away from this party as well.

Yesterday at work I didn't do ANY work. Come Monday my boss is going to be pissed at me, very pissed. He even left me a to do list. When he goes to yell at me I will answer, "Oh sorry, I guess I tired myself out walking your very enormous dog up and down the hills in Laurel Canyon, HOW WAS MEXICO??!"

I'm right, I win. Yay for me.

01 May 2004 - 10:33 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.