glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Tomorrow at work, if anyone asks me, "how I'm doing?" or "how my weekend was?" or "what have i been up to?" I am going to yell at them and say, "LOOK, this isn't about me, OKAY?! I am here to work!"

I am not mad about those questions, I'm just going for an adverse reaction. Sometimes its fun to be intentionally antagonistic.

You understand.

Also, for Mother's Day, Fredsy made a whole bunch of seafood, tuna, swordfish, shrimp, etc. with such side dishes as coleslaw, and assorted grilled vegetables, including asaparagus. I was really happy we got to have asparagus because it always makes my urine smells like garbage and for some reasone that's funny to me. Its like an inside joke I have with myself.

10 May 2004 - 1:11 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.