glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have just returned from a press junket at the 4 Seasons where I summoned by my boss to bring him his computer. When I arrived the MGM junket was just letting out and there was a flood of washed cars, men in suits and headsets and cameras. I tried to make sure they got my good side.

Once inside I was treated very nicely, not at all like time I made a casual visit to the Bevery Hills Hotel to test out their swimming pool when I was followed around by the men in suits and headsets until I left.

Up in the rented suites there was a big spread of fruit and pastries and little soda bottles. I immediately grabbed at the soda bottles and was tempted to fill up my very large tote bag with them but I know that my boss would have had some words for me come Monday, and not kind ones either. The room was filled with a bunch of people that always call and say, "Hi this blah blah blah from blah blah blah, is He there?" Or "HI, this is blah blah blah from blah blah blah. Would you ask Him if He is coming to the blah blah blah? Like he is some kind of GD diety. Today they said, "oh MOLLY! Its so nice to put a face with a name." And I responded enthusiastically, "Likewise! and extended my hand. I am a respectable woman of the world as you can see.

I would go on to say how Larry Flint tried to diffuse a situation where a valet was run down by a taxi driver but I am now being summoned by Nikki to go to a "meeting" with her. That means, I am going to go smoke.

When

14 May 2004 - 3:50 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.