glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Okay, lately...I have been a complete spaz. Just a complete and total spaz. To remedy this problem I think I will lock myself away in my home for a while and spare the world of my antics.

Now this may sound like punishment for me but oh no, it really isn't. Not with the new floral shower curtain I purchased today and the bamboo shade to replace the sheet that previously covered the large window at the back of my apartment for...what...maybe 8, 9 months?

With these new additions I am really living like a queen.

Lets tally up that score, shall we? How many points does Molly B have?

...hmmm, it looks like she's scored one (1.) Yes, one (1) point.

And what about the world? How many points does IT have?

Holding steady at zero (0) I see.

Its beginning to go without saying but...I win.

again.

07 June 2004 - 12:09 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.