glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

On Monday I had a verifiable panic attack that resulted in Kim Harvey having to pick me up from work and drive me home as well as in my parents having to drive out from TO to take care of me...AND CERTAIN PARTIES WONDER WHY THEY ARE BLOCKED FROM MY IM. Certain parties who I love very much. My job is fucking hectic. I do not have the luxury of leisure or free time.

My plan is to hit the two year mark and then look elsewhere. I can't see spending my whole life in that position. I need one of those jobs where its cool if you tell other people to fuck off. Do jobs like those exist? Actually, lately I've been turning my job into a job like that.

Is is time to bring back 1999 yet? I think it is because I keep listening to Fire in the City of the Automatons. Oh well.

09 June 2004 - 7:35 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.