glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am sitting here at work awaiting the daily Instant Messenger conversation with my boss. I am so happy that is the only method of communication he is choosing to use while he is away.

I am anxiously awaiting the time when he will ask how things are at the house and I will be able to answer, "Fine, except I ate all of your low-fat fudgesicles and drank all of your wine and now I'm moving on to your smart water supply. sorreee!"

I can't be stopped.

My eyes sting again today, its effecting my vision and when I can't see, it seems, I can't do much of anything else. So, so be it.

14 July 2004 - 10:00 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.