glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Each day I am more and more relieved to see my FSB turn happily from house to home. It would be nice to have curtains to block our lovely images from the prying eyes of the occasional wandering lunatic but there is danger in buying everything for a new home at once.

The danger being that you usually end up having bought everything at IKEA whereas I would rather acquire my new household necessities by way of junking.

At the risk of sounding boring, bourgeousie and domesticated, I plan to spend the next month perfecting my home, hanging out with my friends and RNB (at home) and watching The Office and Ali G.

In business news, it would seem that pointing out the physical similarities between the drummer from Green Day and Edie Falco is a publicity no-no.

14 September 2004 - 2:45 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.