glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Diary --

Things are really shaping up to be great over here at the FSB. Tonight Jordan came over and while I was forced to go watch a Green Day concert he gave me the gift of Internet. I couldn't be more happy.

I am really enjoying spending time and developing relationships with KH's cats. I am beginning to really love them despite my general hatred of felines.

This weekend, aside from a boat trip to Catalina to see John and Pat (dad and mom,) KH and I will be making curtains of the fine linens she retreived from working in the upscale furniture industry.

Membership has its priviledges. I should know, I got to see Green Day free of charge tonight.

Yay me!!

17 September 2004 - 12:18 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.