glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So, we thought that we could last through a lifetime in a TV-less FSB but we've caved.

It comes to my attention that there are some valuble programmes offered by a television set with basic cable that one should not miss. The presidential debates and Tavis Smiley are a couple that KH would like to catch. As for me, I am lost in this world without such programming as the Today Show and sitcom re-runs.

We caved as of 5-minutes ago and as soon as I am done with this I am going to call Comcast and hook that shit up.

Let there be light.


30 September 2004 - 9:44 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.