glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Sometimes I am very sorry to have grown up in a white catholic and/or protestant middle-class family. (WASP-y!)

A white family because I missed out on having a quinceanera cermony and a middle-class family because we don't the debutante/catilion thing. And were I jewish I could have had a bat/bar (not sure which) mitzvah. Females from WASPy families are never recognized as women, I guess, until they belong to a man or God should they choose to be "confirmed" in the Catholic church but that's for men too.

I think that with the proper training I would have been a beautiful debutante princess with a graceful bow. ...just like Donna on 90210.

*sigh

15 October 2004 - 12:14 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.