glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Yesterday I stayed home from work and hung around the fsb.

Today I am at work.

If I had to choose between the two states of being I would probably choose the former.

In fact, yesterday was probably the best day of my life. RNB took me to the library and I checked out Fiddler on the Roof on DVD and then...at 9pm PST, we travelled to the westside to watch the 2-hour special of THE OFFICE on the BBC at Earth and Jordan's apartment in Park La Brea. (Our cheap asses don't have cable.)

A better television show there never was. (I won't give away the details in the rare case that someone didn't make arrangements to catch this watermark of television history.)

22 October 2004 - 1:58 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.