glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
From now on I am going to pretend that I live in the beautiful city of Florence, Italy. At any moment I may take a bus trip to the leaning tower of Pisa or hop in my miniature car and motor around town at 70mph.

My buritos will taste like canoli and my coffee will taste like caffe. When someone cuts me off in traffic I will just laugh and think, "Those italians, they're a fiesty bunch."

I won't mind the pollution or the decay of the city because it will be elegant and romantic.

I think this plan will work out much better that my previous plan of accepting the fact that I live in LA.

19 January 2005 - 11:48 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.