glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
A few complaints:

I look like a middle aged woman though I am only 25 and 347 (+/-) days old.

Promoting bands is stupid and that is what my job is. It's really stupid. If you have a cute flyer people will go to your website. If you have good music they will go to your show and if they want your album they'll buy it. Leave me out of it. I don't care if you sell records, nothing changes for me. I'd rather be an optician again and spend my money to support the bands I like. Instead, I sit in a weird office with photos of noteable burnouts from the '70s and '80s on the wall, with a really nice view and make money trying to promote bands that I think are sad.

If you are the only original member of your band and have been for the past 15 years, you might want to call it a night.

22 February 2005 - 5:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.