glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
TRAFFIC UPDATE:

Upon my evening commute I happened upon a young man in the middle of the westbound side of Melrose kicking a dead cat. Yes, that's right, kicking a dead cat. My heart hoped that he was kicking the cat out the way of traffic and into the gutter. IF this is in fact what he was up to it is unclear whether the act was for the benefit of the cat's soul, for the souls of the drivers or just for the overall cleanliness of the city.

I suppose this person is a hero and a good citizen and I shouldn't have immediately grabbed for my camera or rushed home to tell Kim.*

*The traffic signal had turned green before I could dig the camera out of my purse thus no visual aids are available to confirm this report.

28 February 2005 - 8:37 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.