glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

CALLING ALL CARS: ATTENTION! THERE WILL BE NO BREAST FEEDING OF FELINES OF ANY KIND. I REPEAT, THERE WILL BE BREAST FEEDING OF FELINES OVER MY DEAD BODY.

sicko

Hla Htay, 40, a relative of a Yangon Zoological Gardens staffer, breastfeeds a tiger cub in Yangon, Myanmar. The lactating woman volunteered to breastfeed the pair of endangered Bengal tiger cubs recently born at the Yangon zoo who were separated from their aggressive mother(AFP/Myanmar Times)

http://news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story2&u=/050405/photos_sc_afp/050405081645_kj1dyo71_photo0&e=11&ncid=1756

Thank you, Kim Harvey, for sharing this link.

In other news I spent the afternoon telling the people in my office to eff off about me answering the phone because it ain't happening. Later, I tried to see what would ooze out if I put a hole in my gel wrist rest.

06 April 2005 - 3:20 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.