glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

So I wanted to write an open letter to the people with the huge muffler who keep driving by my house but I fear they would be victims of the digital divide and thus, never receive my letter.

Here is what I have to say about these people. Yes...your white car with the extra front bumper hung just below the real bumper so that you can have 'fog lamps'is very very nice and I'm sure you put a lot of time and effort into stealing all those parts. I might point out that it is kind of dry today and maybe even a little bit hot, somewhere in the low 80s maybe, but it's definitely not foggy today. I'd turn those off lest you forget to do so when you turn off the car. You could drain your battery.

I also know that you did see me watching you drive up and down the 50 foot block. I know that when you slowed to get a closer look, possibly to see if I was up for a shoot out, I slammed the curtain shut. Please take that not as an act of aggression against you but as a sign that I'm not interested in exchanging cross fire. Normally I would be but all of my illegal handguns and rifles are being serviced right now. Sorry guys.

Hmmm, what else? I guess I'd now like to open up the dialogue with a question. How many hours have to go by before you'll just realize that you were making a lot of noise in the street and that is why I looked at you? I mean, I have places to be, I can't hide in my room all night until you run out of gas.

10 May 2005 - 10:18 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.