glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Earlier today Ryan informed me that I am not the rebel I think I am. Well, he's wrong!

See the way I walk down the street
Watch the way I shuffle my feet
My, I hold my head up high
When I go walking by
I'm your girl

When I hold your hand I'm so proud
'Cause you're not just one of the crowd
My baby, oh I'm the one
To try the things they've never done
Just because of that they say...

CHORUS
I'm a rebel and I'll never ever be any good
I'm a rebel and I'll never ever be understood
And just because I don't do what everybody else does
That's no reason why you can't give me all your love
I am always good to you, always treat you tenderly
'Cause I'm not a rebel, no no no
I'm not a rebel, no no no, to you

I think that pretty much clears it up.

25 September 2005 - 2:48 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.