glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

is it possible to get botulism from soy milk? If so, I think I have.

Tonight I would be content just to sit on the back steps and count how many cars run the stop sign in front of the fsb.

Today I said far too much. Today I let my imagination get the better of me.

Yesterday I went to see John and Pat and held my patience the entire time. Yesterday I wore nearly the same thing I am wearing today.

Everyday I trust my instincts much more than I probably should. Everyday I think that things will always work out they way I'd like them to.

Some days I am right about that.

Last week Ryan's movie was reviewed in Variety and I totally forgot to mention it but it is awesome.

26 September 2005 - 9:38 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.