glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

I really do think I have a severe case of botulism, I haven't felt safe to eat anything since yesterday's lunch. I've started walking more slowly too. It seems that appendicitis has been going around recently so it could be that too!

This morning I was surprised to learn that the people at the Coffee Bean across the road now know my name.

Also, I am sooooo mad at myself for downloading a new version of iTunes! A version that seemingly does not allow you to access to your roommate's music over a wireless network! Well iTunes, I'm sorry to break this to you but I also have a little program called Windows Media Player...and it doesn't seem to really give a care where the source of the music is located. As for getting the music into my iPod, I'm sure she'd just let me borrow the CD. LAST ITUNES UPDATE I EVER DOWNLOAD.

Why don't you just focus on coming up with more slight variations on the iPod and stop trying to ruin my life!?

27 September 2005 - 10:21 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.