glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

On Friday, we attended a party downtown where the moment we walked in a tiny girl with a very pale face wearing a shade of lipstick that, in the 90s, Revlon called "Toast of New York" came up to our host and bashed him in the face her fist. His eyes started to water so I think it hurt. I was actually really shocked by it and for about five minutes all I could do was nod my head and say, "okay, okay." Later on a different girl came up and bit him on the arm.

Yesterday at the party of friends and random strangers, I was cornered by a woman claiming to work for the Hollywood Reporter who spent 45 minutes telling me how to make steamed carrots. After she was done DJing, Kelly gave me a knitting lesson so, on the whole, it was an informative event.

I do really appreciate when people turn out for things because it is so rare I have the energy and will to do it myself.

It's Monday and I don't think I will ever grow tired of making fun of the booking agents at my old job.

03 October 2005 - 8:01 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.