glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

I made Daniel answer these questions for me and the deal was I had to do it back and post it on my blog (or whatever.)

QUESTIONS:

not quite my style but what the hell
Leave your name and
1. I'll respond with something random about you.
2. I'll tell you what song/movie reminds me of you.
3. I'll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in.
4. I'll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
5. I'll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
6. I'll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I'll ask you something that I've always wondered about you.
8. If I do this for you, you must post this on your journal. You MUST.

***

HIS ANSWERS FOR ME:
1. tattoos = self-expression
2. weclome to the dollhouse
3. some kind of grandpa-smelling old time shoe polish
4. mom tacos!
5. a really shitty diner with some really shitty dudes
6. lioness
7. why do you change outfits so often?

MY ANSWERS FOR HIM:
1. "I have three sisters!"
2. that one movie w. Catherine Zeta Jones we watched at my desk on my computer because the DVD player and TV weren't getting along that night - or 400 Blows for some reason or 8 1/2
3. No Jello wrestling...that's gross, how about Frisbee instead?
4. driving it like i stole it, fuck it!!
5. very tight pants and a torquoise-colored sweatshirt, smoking in the house
6. anything with glazed over, lolling eyes or anatomically "correct" lion
7. Do you realize how often you wear purple?

03 October 2005 - 5:26 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.