glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
This morning as I was leaving for work I was pleasantly surprised by the words EN VOGUE written across the condensation on my windshield. Initially, in the glaring morning sun this had looked like an actual tag that I hoped was from The Porks but alas no. I knew, instantly this could only be the work of one person. Yes�Jason Cupp, who I overheard regaling hits from the 90s at 7:25am when my hair was standing straight up off my head and I was dragging myself outside to get the newspaper.

In other news, I can't quite figure out what in the world is wrong with George Stults who plays Lucy's husband on 7th Heaven but I seriously think he is made out of plastic. The show itself is just a wonderful bounty of all the terrible I could ever want but even still, I can't understand how it is possible that he is such a terrible actor! I�m thinking maybe Botox is the problem because he seems to have only two facial expressions: mouth open and mouth closed. Nothing else on his faces moves! He doesn�t even blink! The thing is, he's never looked human and he's been on that show for like, six years, and that was way before everyone on earth had Botox.

That leaves only one other explanation, that he is actually just a prop
they sometimes lean a baby against to make it look like he is the father of it. Then in post-production, they add in the monotone "No, Lucy" "Yes, Lucy" and "Now...Lucy.�

AANNNNYYYWAAAAYYY, this episode ended with "Ruthie" dancing like a whore at the church social and I canNOT wait for next week when she gets in trouble for it!!!

Life is good.

04 October 2005 - 12:41 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.