glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

I think today is the day to post pictures of produce. Here's mine!

Picture024

Did you know that baby tomatoes are a miracle drug?? Well they are. Have a migraine? Baby tomatoes. Lower back pain? Baby tomatoes. Socially awkward? Baby tomatoes. I swear. They beat hallucinogenic mushrooms by a fortnight.

More produce!

SV400061

I crafted the Black Sabbath pumpkin out of my burgeoning obsession with 70's metal (thank you random DJ at the Brite Spot three weeks ago.) The happy skull is the work of Ryan, Malcolm X the work of Bill and the Unicorn the work of Kelly. Rumor holds that when the pumpkins begin to rot I will get to throw one out the window onto 4th Street at 3am. Don't worry though, there are no parked cars at that hour because of nightly "street cleaning" otherwise known as nightly "ticketing" for city revenue.

But oh, do I love to throw things out of windows, esp. at 3am.

24 October 2005 - 2:18 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.