glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Seeing Shop Girl last night made me wish I still had my lesbian truck.

Sometimes I really wish that there was a shed at the FSB. If we had a shed I would run electricity into it and store things like my bike and my wood staining stuff and my neglected gardening supplies in it. But that would be a really settled thing to do and I am not a settled person what with having a standard two year expiration date on everything.

Yeah and if I had a shed with electricity it would break my heart when it was time to move again, which it soon will be. I just don't think I could take the pain.

26 October 2005 - 9:48 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.