glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Today in their daily email, Urban Outfitters announced a new store opening in beautiful Simi Valley, CA.

Clearly, they've never been to Simi Valley... so I guess they will learn their lesson the first time a soaking wet drunk person wielding a wrench drives their monster truck through the front window.

In other news, I was just accused of wanting to "hide" all of the time and and informed "THAT IS NOT WHAT YOU NEED TO BE DOING!" This news came from the same person who told me, while scratching my back no less, they'd like me to express my sexuality more. Hmmm...yeah maybe but, on second thought, no.

Now I am in trouble for threatning to wear a ski vest to work every day come winter.

Eh, it's all out of love I suppose.

31 October 2005 - 3:47 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.